Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro Album

Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro Album

Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro FULL ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Popular Nigerian Hip-Hop artiste Yung6ix has finally unleashed his very much anticipated project dubbed “Introduction To Trapfro“.

Yung6ix uses this new project to introduce a new version of himself as he dives into a different Genre of music.

The album ‘Introduction To TrapFro‘ contains a mix of Trap and Afro beat music as that seems to be the new version of the artiste who would be entertaining us.

The new album had production credits from some of the top producers in the game like; Fresh VDM, E-Kelly and others.

With guest appearances from Sinzu, Peruzzi, Dammy Krane and noticeably fellow south-south rapper – Erriga, 6ix delivered another worthy body of work which serves as his third studio album.

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Album Tracklist;

1 Intro (Wake Up)

2 Decisions

3 On a Daily (OAD)

4 Step 1

5 Shole (feat. Sinzu & Dammy Krane) MP3

6 Body (feat. Charass)

7 Ina the Benz

8 What If? (feat. Peruzzi)

9 Energized

10 You Don See Am (feat. Erigga, Payper Corleone & Dr Barz)

11 Work (feat. Disally)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.