Vector & Masterkraft – Crossroads EP

Vector & Masterkraft - Crossroads EP

Vector & Masterkraft – Crossroads FULL EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

Vector and Masterkraft have put out a new collaborative body of work which they both titled “Crossroads” EP.

Vector ft. Masterkraft – If We Must (Sun x Rain)

Vector blends on different sounds on this new project and sure did make a good delivery at it.

Vector and Masterkraft are doing this for first time, this is probably going to be the best project out of Nigeria.

Crossroads” EP is a catchy one, as the EP is reflects on so many things which would be revealed when you give a listen to it.

The new EP is 5 track Extended Playlist with guest appearance from DJ Magnum and Dj Neptune

Crossroads EP Tracklist;


  1. No Peace
  2. If We Must (Sun x Rain)
  3. No Worries (Feat. DJ Magnum)
  4. Eyan Colgate (Feat. DJ Neptune)
  5. Blessed

Production credits: Masterkraft, Vector, and Michael Manitshana (The Mix House)

Enjoy Below!

Click Here To Pre-Order


See Also

Mahalia Release Three-Track EP “Isolation Tapes”

Zingah – On A Different EP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.