The Cavemen – Roots Album [ZIP DOWNLOAD]

The Cavemen Roots Album Zip DOWNLOAD l

The Cavemen finally puts out their Long Anticipated debut Album titled “Roots”.

The Cavemen is a musical group Of two Siblings Kingsley Okorie (Bassist) And Benjamin James (Drummer). They formed this group in March 2018 after they were done with their studies.

Cavemen have come to Make an immortal blueprint in the African Music Industry and Nigeria Most Importantly, their combination of Afrobeats, Jazz, Highlife, Soul togehter to create a sensational sound is just amazing.


Their Debut Album ‘Roots‘ connects back to Their Cultural Heritage and the kind of music that Coloured that Era. Starting From their Vernacular (Igbo) language to their Artwork, their Sound everything is all rooted to the early Era of music.

We can say that they’re the new generation leader of Highlife Music, they’ve refined Highlife music in a way that has never been done before.

ALSO CHECK: ALBUM: Coldplay Everyday Life [ZIP/RAR]

The Album ‘Roots‘ housed a total of 16 engaging tracks with no features at all. 5 out of those 16 were released before the release of their debut album on August, 22nd, 2020.

Roots Album By The Cavemen Is available right here on HeatUpJamz in MP3, Zip, Itunes, Flac, 320kbps, Format And Free Album Download.

Stream & Download The Cavemen Roots Tracklist;


Here’s The Cavemen Roots Album Tracklist;

1. Welcome to the Cave

2. Akaraka

3. Oge

4. Bolo Bolo (Happiness in the Cave)

5. Fall

6. Bena

7. Anita

8. Ifeoma Odoo

9. Crazy Lover

10. Me You I

11. Beautiful Rain

12. Homesong

13. Iro

14. Obiageri (with Mama)

15. Osondu

16. Onye Ma Uche




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.