Skales – Healing Process EP

Skales - A’Lagos Ft. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo

Skales Healing Process FULL EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

OHK entertainment huncho Skales has finally put out his very much anticipated EP which he tagged “Healing Process” The EP.

The new EP housed 7 new tracks with features from Ice Prince, Walshy Fire and  Mc Makopolo.

On announcing the arrival of this new EP, The singer made this caption, Read Below;

The “Healing Process” is often painful & draining but the most important thing is to never lose hope and always hold on to the things that have kept you going all along.

This new as we have seen reflects on alot of things ,it most importantly reminds us to always stay strong and never lose hope.

Skales “Healing Process” EP Tracklist;

  1. God Is Good
  2. Selecta
  3. Badman Love
  4. Done To Me
  5. On Your Side
  6. Loko (feat. Walshy Fire)
  7. A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.