Rubi Rose – For The Streets Album Zip

Rubi Rose - For The Streets Album Zip Download

Atlanta Rapper and Video Vixen Rubi Rose drops off new album which she tagged “For The Streets”.

Rubi Rose to popularity after she featured in the Migos music video to “Bad & BOUJEE” and after that she got into the mainstream and has been making songs and Also feeding her fans content on her Only fans page. She is also Playboi Carti Ex, but the broke after he had a physical altercation with her.


Her new album housed a total of 8!new solid tracks with features from Future and PARTYNEXTDOOR who delivered well On the ‘Whole Lotta Liquor‘ track.

For the Streets Album By Rubi Rose is right here in HeatUpJamz In MP3, M4a, 320kbps, CDQ, FLAC, AAC, Leak, Itunes, Torrent, Zippyshare, Dbree, RAR and Free Download.

Rubi Rose For The Streets Full Album Zip

See Rubi Rose For The Streets Album Tracklist;

  1. Intro _ Cardi B Interlude
  2. He In His Feelings
  3. Back In The Booth
  4. Bailar
  5. The Truth
  6. Whole Lotta Liquor (feat. Future & PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  7. Papi
  8. Viral


DOWNLOAD Rubi Rose – For The Streets Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.