Phlow – Marmalade EP

Phlow - Marmalade EP

Phlow – Marmalade FULL EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

Fast Rising Nigerian Rapper Phlow has released his long awaited Extended Playlist (EP) titled “Marmalade“.

The new contains five tracks with features from Alpha Ojini, Blaqbonez, Psycho YP and Tomi Owo.

Marmalade EP Tracklist;


  1. Grub Up (Feat Alpha Ojini)
  2. Buzzin (Feat. Psycho YP)
  3. Cheque
  4. High For You (Feat. Blaqbonez)
  5. Offline
  6. Energy (Feat. Tomi Owo)

Enjoy Below!



See Also

Emtee – Johustleburg

VIDEO: Reekado Banks ft. Parker Ighile – Options

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.