Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

Marlian Records Act Lil Kesh Has Dropped His Latest EP Tagged “Ecstasy

The new EP housed a total of 8 solid tracks with features from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young John.

With production assistance from Pheelz, Young John, Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

The new album is available on in RAR, TORRENT, MP3, M4a, 320kbps, Flac, AAC, ITunes format and free download.

Stream & Download Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP


Lil Kesh Ecstasy EP Tracklist;


  1. Yagi Level
  2. Agbani Darego
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  4. All The Way
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  7. Service
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.