Lil Durk Drops “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2” Album Feat. Polo G, Gunna, Lil Baby And Others

Lil Durk Drops "Just Cause Y'all Waited 2" Album Feat. Polo G, Gunna, Lil Baby And Others

Lil Durk finally dishes out his long awaited project “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2” with guest appearances from Lil Baby, Polo G, Gunna and others.

He brought out the heavy hitters for this one. Recently, Lil Durk added to the hype surrounding his Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 project by sharing his latest single “3 Headed Goat” featuring Lil Baby and Polo G. Fans were excited to hear what else the Chicago rapper has in store, so right on time, Durkio has delivered. Aside from the two previous mentions, Lil Durk called on Gunna and G Herbo to help him out with this one, leaving much of the heavy lifting to himself.

Last year, Durk’s name was entangled in headlines pertaining to his court case and legal troubles, and once he was arrested, the rapper’s fate hung in the balance. He’s still facing some serious charges, but Lil Durk is making sure that he keeps himself occupied with building his empire while working on new music. Check out Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 and let us know what you think.


See Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 Album Tracklist;


1. Different Meaning

2. Street Affection

3. 3 Headed Goat feat. Lil Baby & Polo G

4. All Love

5. Gucci Gucci feat. Gunna

6. Viral Moment

7. 248

8. Triflin Hoes

9. Internet Sensation

10. Street Prayer

11. Chiraq Domination feat. G Herbo

12. Doing Too Much

13. Broke Up In Miami

14. Turn Myself In

15. Fabricated


See Also

E-40 Puts Out “The Curb Commentator Channel 1” EP Ft K-Camp, Wiz Khalifa And Others

Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber Share New Song “Stuck With You”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.