Kizz Daniel – King Of Love (ALBUM)

Kizz Daniel - King Of Love Album Download

Afrobeats Singer Kizz Daniel Pulls finally puts out his much anticipated Album “King Of Love“.

Flyboi Inc boss Kizz Daniel has finally decided to put out his very much anticipated album tagged “King Of Love“.

The new album “King Of Love” has been in anticipation for months now and finally he has decided to use this to put out the album after much teasing.


Kizz Daniel as we all has his music loved by All. And he is know for his tag “No bad Songz“. Well it’s not just about saying it Also reflects in his music.

The new album had its production credits from Amazing producers like; Young John, DJ Coublon, Philkeyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bankz, TY Mix and others.

In addition, the album housed 17 solid tracks with no guest appearances.

Check Out this new album “King Of Love” by Kizz Daniel and kindly share your thoughts about the album in the comment section below.


Kizz Daniel King Of Love album tracklist below;


  1. Jaho
  2. Ada
  3. Boys Are Bad
  4. We Wan Comot
  5. Aii
  6. Pak ‘n’ Go
  7. Need Somebody
  8. Tempted To Steal (True Life Story) 
  9. Chek
  10. Yapa
  11. Fvck You
  12. One Day
  13. Find a Bae
  14. Padi (True Life Story) 
  15. Chana
  16. Pipa
  17. Hook

Enjoy Below!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.