Kehlani Puts Out “It Was Good Until It Wasn’t” Feat. Jhené Aiko, Lucky Daye, James Blake, Tory Lanez And Others

Kehlani Puts Out "It Was Good Until It Wasn't" Feat. Jhené Aiko, Lucky Daye, James Blake And Others

Kehlani finally puts out her much awaited Album which she tagged as “It Was Good Until It Wasn’t” Featuring Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko, James Blake and others.

Get ready to hear Kehlani pour out her emotions on It Was Good Until It Wasn’t. We’ve heard quite a bit from Kehlani over the past year, both in her professional and personal life. If it wasn’t about her on-again-off-again relationship with YG, the singer was addressing rumors that she had beef with Kamaiyah and Keyshia Cole. Kehlani has given us a steady stream of singles to keep us occupied until she delivered a full-length, and now that it’s here, it was well worth the wait.

It Was Good Until It Wasn’t hosts features by Tory Lanez, Jhené Aiko, Masego, Lucky Daye, and James Blake. This may be an R&B offering, but don’t expect this album to be a slew of tracks about heartbreak. You’ll find that Kehlani is authentic and honest with herself and her listeners here, but she also spices things up to show off her sexy side. Give It Was Good Until It Wasn’t a listen or two and share your thoughts.

It Was Good Until It Wasn’t Album Tracklist;


1. Toxic

2. Can I ft. Tory Lanez

3. Bad News

4. Real Hot Girl Skit

5. Water

6. Change Your Life ft. Jhené Aiko

7. Belong To The Streets Skit

8. Everybody Business

9. Hate The Club ft. Masego

10. Serial Lover

11. F&MU

12. Can You Blame Me ft. Lucky Daye

13. Grieving ft. James Blake

14. Open (Passionate)

15. Lexii’s Outro



See Also

NAV Puts Out “Good Intentions” Album Feat. Young Thug, Future, Travis Scott And Others

Lil Durk Drops “Just Cause Y’all Waited 2” Album Feat. Polo G, Gunna, Lil Baby And Others

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.