J. Cole – The warm up Mixtape

J.cole – The warm up Mixtape Zip Download

J.cole – The warm up Mixtape Zip Download

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE J. Cole The warm up Zip File

German-Born American Rapper and Songwriter Jermaine Lamarr Cole popularly known as J. Cole, had released a new mixtape tagged “The Warm Up“.

The Warm Up Mixtape is the Rappers second official Mixtape it was released on the 15th Of June, 2009.

ALSO CHECK: MIXTAPE: Wiz Khalifa – #FUCC2020 [Zip Download]

The Mixtape housed a total of 25 tracks with no guest appearances at all, and was produced mostly by J. Cole with Assistance from Elite and Sycience.

The Warm Up Mixtape by J. Cole is right here on HeatUpJamz in MP3, M4a, 320kbps, CDQ, FLAC, AAC, RAR, Torrent, Itunes, Dbree, Zippyshare, Fakaza, Flexyjam, And “Free Album Download”.

Enjoy & Download J.cole – The warm up  Zip Album Mixtape

J.cole The warm up Album Tracklist;

01. Intro (The Warm Up)

02. Welcome

03. Can I Live

04. Grown Simba

05. Just To Get By

06. Lights Please

07. Dead Presidents II

08. Get Up

09. World Is Empty

10. Dreams ft Brandon Hines

11. Royal Flush

12. Dollar and a Dream II

13. Water Break (Interlude)

14. Heartache

15. Get Away

16. Knock Knock

17. Ladies ft Lee Fields and the Expressions

18. Til Infinity

19. The Badness ft Omen

20. Hold It Down

21. Last Call

22. Losing My Balance (Bonus)


DOWNLOAD J.cole – The warm up Mixtape Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.