Ibraah – Steps EP

Ibraah – Steps EP


Super Talented Tanzanian singer and songwriter Ibraah has just dropped off a new Extended Playlist (EP) tagged “Steps

Ibraah is signed to Konde Worldwide music championed by Award-Winning singer and songwriter Harmonize.

Steps” EP is going to be the second biggest project from the label since the release of Harmonize currently trending album.

The EP is expected to showcase the artiste to his fans and also find out his potentials in the music industry.

Steps EP contains Five solid tracks with features from Joeboy, Skiibii and Harmonize.

Steps EP Tracklist;


  1. Nani
  2. Wandoto
  3. One Night (Feat. Harmonize)
  4. Wawa (Feat. Joeboy)
  5. Subira (Feat. Skiibii)

Enjoy Below!


See Also

VIDEO: Nikita – Dinero (Feat. Teni)

E-40 Puts Out “The Curb Commentator Channel 1” EP Ft K-Camp, Wiz Khalifa And Others

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.