EP: Reminisce – Vibes & Insha Allah ZIP

Reminisce – Vibes & Insha Allah EP ZIP

Nigerian Record Producer Reminisce Has released a new Project tagged “Vibes & Insha Allah EP

The new EP housed a total of 6 solid tracks and Reminisce had features from Fireboy DML, Tiwa Savage and others.

And also gained production credits from Tmxo, Krizbeatz, Sarz and others.

Reminisce Vibes & Insha Allah Tracklist;

1. Vibes (feat. Mo & Fatimah Safaru)

2. Gbedu

3. Jogodo

4. Ogaranya (feat. Fireboy DML)

5. Eja Osan (feat. Tiwa Savage)

6. Over 2.5


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.