EP: Laycon – Who Is Laycon? ZIP DOWNLOAD

Laycon Who Is Laycon EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

Nigerian Bbnaija Housemate Season 5 Laycon Released A New EP tagged Who Is Laycon EP

The new Buzzing Artiste has had this really amazing EP released sometime around April in the year 2020, before his appearance on biggest reality TV show in Africa, Big Brother Naija 2020. 

Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon is a 26-year-old singer and rapper from Lagos. He’s a graduate of philosophy from the University of Lagos who started his musical journey at an early age and has now emerged as one of Nigeria’s most promising new school acts.

SEE ALSO: EP: Sarz – Memories That Last Forever ZIP DOWNLOAD

His new EP consists of 8 solid tracks with features from Reminisce, Chinko Ekun, Tinu, Deshinor and Yusufkanbai, with production credits from Quebeat, Echo The Guru, and others.

Laycon Who Is Laycon EP Tracklist;

  1. The Question (Intro)
  2. Who Is Laycon
  3. (Feat. Deshinor)
  4. Accolades (Feat Yusufkanbai)
  5. Come With Me
  6. Narcos (Feat. Yusufkanbai)
  7. Motivation (Feat. Yusufkanbai)
  8. Fierce (Feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.