Drake – Scorpion Album Download

Drake Scorpion Album Download


Canadian Rapper, Singer and Songwriter Aubrey Drake Graham Popularly known as Drake had released this amazing album tagged “Scorpion“.

Scorpion is the Rappers fifth studio album which was released on the 29th of June 2018 under his then record label Cash Money Records, Republic Records and Young Money Entertainment.

ALSO CHECK: Mixtape: Tyga – Well Done Fever Zip

The album housed a total of 25 solid tracks which consist of two different sides (A & B). The first Side or rather disc is primarily HipHop while the other Side or Disc is regarded as R&B and Pop.

Scorpion Album By Drake is right here on HeatUpJamz in Mp3, M4a, 320kbps, CDQ, FLAC, Itunes, RAR, Torrent, Zippyshare, Dbree, Fakaza, Flexyjam and “Free Album Download”.

Stream & Download Drake Scorpion Full Zip Album

Drake Scorpion Album Tracklist;


Side A:

01 Survival

02 Nonstop

03 Elevate

04 Emotionless

05 God’s Plan

06 I’m Upset

07 8 Out Of 10

08 Mob Ties

09 Can’t Take A Joke

10 Sandra’s Rose

11 Talk Up

12 Is There More

(Side B):

01 Peak

02 Summer Games

03 Jaded

04 Nice For What

05 Finesse

06 Ratchet Happy Birthday

07 That’s How You Feel

08 Blue Tint

09 In My Feelings

10 Don’t Matter To Me

11 After Dark

12 Final Fantasy

13 arch 14



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.