Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP ZIP

Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

Mavin Records Singer And Songwriter DI’JA has finally released her very much anticipated project titled “Aphropop Vol. 1 (EP)”

The singer has decided to put out this new project to round up the year.

The new EP housed a total of 6 tracks with guest appearance from Sunkey.

SEE ALSOOmah Lay – What Have We Done EP ZIP

Aphropop Vol. 1 EP by DI’JA is right here on HeatUpJamz in MP3, M4a, 320kbps, CDQ, FLAC, AAC, RAR, ZIPPYSHARE, Itunes, Torrent, Format and Free download.

Listen & Download Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 (EP) Zip


See Di’Ja Aphropop Vol. 1 EP Tracklist;

  1. Yaraye Iye || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Inyamuri || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. All The Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Jonah || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Ayo || DOWNLOAD MP3



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.