Davido – A Better Time ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Davido – A Better Time Album Zip DOWNLOAD


DMW Huncho Davido has finally put out his most anticipated project “A Better Time” which has been on the look out since the beginning of 2020.

The new album A Better Time is the singers 3rd studio album following the release of “A Good Time” in the year 2019 which was his second studio album.

The singer has on this new album really put in a whole lot of efforts and resources as to see that this new album hit all corners of the earth.

The new album housed a total of 17 solid tracks has guest appearances Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Nas, Sauti Sol, Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi, Hit-boy, Ckay, Bella Shmurda and other talented act.

Download Davido A Better Time Album


See Davido A Better Time Album Tracklist Below;

1. Fem || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) ||


5. Heaven || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Very Special || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Best (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. La La (feat. CKay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD MP3



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.