ALBUM: …and Oceans – Cosmic World Mother

ALBUM ...and Oceans - Cosmic World Mother

…and Oceans – Cosmic World Mother  FULL ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

…and Oceans has just released their very much anticipated album which they titled “Cosmic World Mother“.

The new album housed 11 solid tracks with no features at all.

Cosmic World Mother Album Tracklist;

1. The Dissolution of Mind and Matter

2. Vigilance and Atrophy

3. Five of Swords

4. As the After Becomes the Before

5. Cosmic World Mother

6. Helminthiasis

7. Oscillator Epitaph

8. In Abhorrence Upon Meadows

9. Apokatastasis

10. One of Light, One of Soil

11. The Flickering Lights


Stream & Download Enjoy Below;


See Also

ALBUM: Vico Da Sporo – Bandlase

ALBUM: Malefistum – Enemy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.