ALBUM: ZAYTOVEN – GrinchToven “Stole The Trap” Zip

ZAYTOVEN - GrinchToven "Stole The Trap"

German-Born Trap Record Producer Zaytoven has dropped a new album which he aplty titles “GrinchToven (Stole The Trap)”.

His new album GrinchToven “Stole The Trap” housed a total of 9 tracks with features from Juugman, Chief Keef, Yung LA, Jack Harlow, NLE CHOPPA, Quavo and others.

GrinchToven Stole The Trap Album By Zaytoven ais right here on HeatUpJamz in MP3, M4a, 320kbps, CDQ, FLAC, AAC, Leak, Itunes, Torrent And Free Download.



See ZAYTOVEN GrinchToven Stole Album Tracklist;

01 – EA LEGENDS (feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Yung LA & Juugman)

02 – MOMONEY (feat. Chief Keef)

03 – DID ME BAD (feat. G Herbo)

04 – TENNESSEE FREESTYLE (feat. Jack Harlow)

05 – STALKIN (feat. Boosie)

06 – FREESTYLE (feat. NLE Choppa)

07 – AMBER ALERT (feat. Pastor Troy)

08 – SAME OL G (feat. Playa Fly)

09 – YAEE (feat. Quavo)


DOWNLOAD ZAYTOVEN – GrinchToven “Stole The Trap” ALBUM ZIP 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.