ALBUM: Yemi Alade – Empress ZIP & MP3

Yemi Alade – Empress Album Zip DOWNLOAD

Effyzie Music Group, signed act Yemi Alade has dropped her fifth studio album tagged “Empress“.

The new album from Yemi Alade serves her fifth studio album filling the released of “Woman Of Steel Album” in 2019.

The new album Empress contains a total of 15 solid tracks with features from Rudeboy, Patoranking, Dadju, Mzansi Youth Choir and others.

Empress Album by Yemi Alade is available here in in MP3, M4a, 320kbps, FLAC, AAC, CDQ, ITunes, TORRENT, RAR format and Free Download.

Stream And Download Yemi Alade – Empress Album Zip

Here’s Yemi Alade Empress Album Tracklist Below;


  1. True Love
  2. Yoyoyo
  3. Mami-Water
  4. Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream)
  5. Dancina
  6. Boyz
  7. I Choose You (feat. Dadju)
  8. Control
  9. Temptation (feat. Patoranking)
  10. Ice
  11. Deceive (feat. Rudeboy)
  12. Turn Up
  13. Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
  14. Weekend (feat. Estelle)
  15. Double Double



Yemi Alade – Empress Album Zip DOWNLOAD 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.