ALBUM: Yandel – Live Goodbye 2020 [Zip Download]

Yandel - Live Goodbye 2020 (Album) (2020)

Spanish Singer and Songwriter Yandel drops new album tagged “Live Goodbye 2020”.

The new album seems to be a recorded live performance by the artist but HeatUpJamz isn’t exactly certain about that.

ALSO CHECK: ALBUM: Statiqbloom – Beneath the Whelm

The singer Yandel is a popular artist in Spanish he is widely known by all from that side of the world.

The singer has grown his fan base to the extent that he needs no introduction into any place he finds himself.

ALSO CHECK: ALBUM: Rels B – LA ISLA LP [Zip Download]

For someone like Yandel with over 5million subscribers via his YouTube Channel that should tell how strong his fan base his.

Live Goodbye 2020 Album By Yandel is right here on HeatUpJamz in Mp3, M4a, 320kbps, CDQ, FLAC, AAC, Torrent, Descargar, RAR, and Free Download.

Listen & Download Yandel – Live Goodbye 2020 Album Zip

Yandel – Live Goodbye 2020 Album Tracklist;

  1. Quien Contra Mi
  2. Dembow
  3. Te Suelto El Pelo
  4. Encantadora
  5. Nunca Me Olvides
  6. Ay Mi Dios
  7. Ponme Al Dia
  8. No Te Vayas
  9. Cancion Con Yandel
  10. Peligrosa
  11. Algo Me Gusta De Ti
  12. Bailame
  13. Aullando
  14. Medley (Mirala Bien, Rakata, Ahora Es)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.