ALBUM: Vivian Green – Love Absolute [ZIP/RAR]

Vivian Green – Love Absolute Album Zip DOWNLOAD

American Singer and Songwriter Vivian Green has released her fifth studio album titled “Love Absolute“.

The new album Love Absolute housed a total of 13 exciting tracks with features from Ghostface Killah, Mike Philips and Jordan Green.

Love Absolute Album By Vivian Green is right here on HeatUpJamz in MP3, M4a, 320kbps, CDQ, FLAC, Torrent, Zippyshare, RAR, AAC, Itunes format and Free Download.

Stream & Download Vivian Green – Love Absolute Album Zip


See Vivian Green Love Absolute Album Tracklist;

1. Love Song

2. You Send Me

3. He Didn’t Hurt Me (Interlude)

4. This Love

5. Light Up (feat. Ghostface Killah)

6. Where You Are

7. Harlem Blues (feat. Mike Phillips)

8. Flames (Interlude)

9. That Kind Of Pain

10. Sweet Home

11. Diaspora & Dishes (Jordan’s Question) (Interlude) (feat. Jordan Green)

12. We Are Everywhere

13. The Walk Up



For more information about Vivian Green’s Music, Tour Dates, And more Visit ⇒

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.