ALBUM: Vico Da Sporo – Bandlase

ALBUM: Vico Da Sporo – Bandlase

Vico Da Sporo – Bandlase FULL ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Vico Da Sporo of Soul Gifted Music has just unleashed a new album which he aplty titles “Bandlase“.

The new album housed 21 tracks with features from different amaunzg artiste such as; Sandile, Tshego, kayota and Many others.

Bandlase Album Tracklist;


  1. Kingjazz
  2. Beneath
  3. Dedication
  4. Fun Factory
  5. I Believe
  6. Luthando (Feat. Sandile)
  7. My Story
  8. One Step At A Time
  9. Umuhle Ntombi (Feat. Sandile)
  10. Buya (Feat. Jobzin & Sandile)
  11. Chasing Dreams (Feat. Tshego)
  12. Wake Me Up (Feat. Lindelani Williams)
  13. Kwaito Meets Soul (Feat. Kayota)
  14. Intokazi Yohlobo (Feat. Sandile)
  15. Your All I Have (Feat. Ntuthuko)
  16. Uthando (Feat. Lindelani Williams)
  17. Mzukwana (Feat. Simphiwe)
  18. Stay (Feat. Lindelani Williams)
  19. Touch The World
  20. Crazy One Day Kind Of Love (Feat. Lindelani Williams)
  21. Love Dance (Feat. Lindelani Williams)



See Also

Zingah – On A Different EP

Zingah Ft. Wizkid – Green Light

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.