ALBUM: R2Bees – Site 15 Zip Download

Album: R2Bees – Site 15 Zip Download

HipHop Duo R2bees dropped off this new  album which is titled “Site 15”.

The Group consists of 2 cousins Mugeez And Omar Sterling (AKA. R2bees) who Hail from Tema, Ghana they’ve stayed relevant over the years In Ghana Music Industry which has gained them wide recognition.

The Duo have been working for together for a very long time and their partnership has given them so many hit songs which received numerous awards as well as nominations.

The new album Site 15 was released On the 1st Of March 2019 Under R2bees Entertainment.

Site 15 Album housed a total of 15 tracks with features from Wizkid, King Promise, Burna Boy, And All Stars.

Site 15 Album By R2bees is right here on HeatUpJamz in Mp3, Flac, AAC, RAR, Fakaza, Zippyshare, Format and Free download.

Listen & Download R2bees – Site 15 Album Zip


See R2Bees Site 15 Album Tracklist Below;

  1. Straight from Mars ft Wizkid
  2. Sunshine
  3. Picture ft King Promise
  4. Dangerous
  5. I Dey Miss You
  6. My Baby ft Burna Boy
  7. Paranoid
  8. Ex
  9. Site 15
  10. Yesterday
  11. Ajana
  12. Wabaso
  13. Over
  14. Boys Kasa ft All Stars
  15. Never Again




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.