ALBUM: Playboi Carti – Die Lit [Zip Download]

Playboi Carti Die Lit Album Download m

Playboi Carti Die Lit Album Download m


On the 11th of May, 2018 AWGE Label and Interscope Records Act Playboi Carti put out his second studio album tagged “Die Lit“.

ALSO CHECK: Juice Wrld – Goodbye & Good Riddance FULL ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Jordan Terrell Carter popularly known as Playboi Carti, is and AN American Rapper, Singer and songwriter. He is known for his Mumbled Lyrics, Ethics, and Mysterious Public Personae.

Die Lit Album Housed a total number of 19 tracks with Guest Appearances from Pi’erre Bourne, Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Skepta, Lil Uzi Vert, Bryson Tiller, Chief Keef, Gunna, Young Nudy, Young Thug and Coldhearted.

ALSO CHECK: Tory Lanez – Loner Album Zip

Die Lit Album By Playboi Carti is right here in HeatUpJamz in MP3, M4a, 320kbps, CDQ, FLAC, AAC, Itunes, Spotify, Torrent, RAR, Descargar MP3, And “Free Album Download”.

Listen & Download Playboi Carti Die Lit Full Album Zip


See Playboi Carti Die Lit Album Tracklist;

  1. Long Time – Intro
  2. R.I.P.
  3. Lean 4 Real ft. Skepta
  4. Old Money
  5. Love Hurts ft. Travis Scott
  6. Shoota ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  7. Right Now ft. Pi’erre Bourne
  8. Poke It Out ft. Nicki Minaj
  9. Home (KOD)
  10. Fell In Luv ft. Bryson Tiller
  11. Foreign
  12. Pull Up
  13. Mileage ft. Chief Keef
  14. FlatBead Freestyle
  15. No Time ft. Gunna
  16. Middle of the Summer ft. Coldhearted
  17. Choppa Won’t Miss ft. Young Thug
  18. R.I.P. Fredo ft. Young Nudy
  19. Top ft. Pi’erre Bourne


DOWNLOAD Playboi Carti – Die Lit Album Zip (Anonfile M4a) 

DOWNLOAD Album Zip (Zippyshare MP3) 


Kindly Leave a comment and Share after downloading. Thanks.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.