ALBUM: Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts [ZIP]

Miley Cyrus - Plastic Hearts ZIP DOWNLOAD

American Singer Miley Cyrus puts out her Seventh Studio album titled Plastic Hearts

The new album Plastic Hearts is an embodiment of high class music with guest appearances from notable act globally.

The album Plastic Hearts which had been on anticipation for over 5years is finally here, the album would have been out long ago but after the explosion which occurred at the singers Malibu House a whole lot of things were affected.

SEE ALSOALBUM: BTS – BE (Deluxe Edition) [ZIP]

Cyrus fans are all hyped up and excited to see that Finally she has decided to give a project before the year runs out.

Miley had put out five singles off the album before its release of which one is “Prisoner” which featured Dua Lipa.

The new album housed a total of 12 tracks with guest appearances from Dua Lipa, Billy Idol, And Joan Jett.

Plastic Hearts Album By Miley Cyrus Is available right here on HeatUpJamz in MP3, RAR, AAC, TORRENT, Datafilehost, ZIPPYSHARE, ITunes, Flac, 320kbps, CDQ, M4a, Format and free download.

Stream & Download Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts Album Zip

See Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts Album Tracklist;

  1. WTF Do I Know Lyrics
  2. Plastic Hearts Lyrics
  3. Angels Like You Lyrics
  4. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
  5. “Gimme What I Want Lyrics
  6. Night Crawling (feat. Billy Idol) Lyrics
  7. Midnight Sky Lyrics
  8. High Lyrics
  9. Hate Me Lyrics
  10. Bad Karma (feat. Joan Jett) Lyrics
  11. Never Be Me Lyrics
  12. Golden G String Lyrics



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.