ALBUM: Kanye West – Graduation

Kanye West - Graduation Album Download

Kanye West - Graduation Album Download

Kanye West Graduation ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

American rapper and producer Kanye Omari West, popularly known as Kanye West had this masterpiece album deliverd in 2012 titled “Graduation“.

‘Graduation’ is the third studio album from the American rapper, released on September 11, 2007 through Def Jam recordings.

The album is one of the greatest albums with multiple songs that age like wine and are so iconic. This album proved once again how kanye shaped a new era of hiphop, music in general and fashion.

The album project housed 13 solid tracks with guest appearances from Chris Martin, Lil Wayne, T-Pain, Dj Premier and Mos Def.

Graduation Album Tracklist By Kanye West

  1. Good Morning
  2. Champion
  3. Stronger
  4. I Wonder
  5. Good Life (feat. T-Pain)
  6. Can’t Tell Me Nothing
  7. Barry Bonds (feat. Lil Wayne)
  8. Drunk and Hot Girls (feat. Mos Def)
  9. Flashing Lights
  10. Everything I Am (feat. DJ Premier)
  11. The Glory
  12. Homecoming (feat. Chris Martin)
  13. Big Brother

Download Kanye West Graduation Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.