ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Justice

Justin Bieber – Justice Album Download

Justin Bieber – Justice Album Download

Justin Bieber Justice ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Justin Bieber drops of his highly anticipated peaceful album which he aptly titled “Justice”.

‘Justice’ is the Canadian singers sixth studio album which was released 19th March, 2021 following the release of his fifth album which dropped 18 months ago.

The new album project housed 16 amazing tracks with guest appearance from Burna Boy, Lil Uzi Vert, Giveon, Benny Blanco and more.

Justice Album Tracklist By Justin Bieber

  1. 2 Much
  2. Deserve You
  3. As I Am ft. Khalid
  4. Off My Face
  5. Holy ft. Chance the Rapper
  6. Unstable ft. The Kid LAROI
  7. Interlude
  8. Die for You ft. Dominic Fike
  9. Hold On
  10. Somebody
  11. Ghost
  12. Peaches ft. GIVĒON, Daniel Caesar
  13. Love You Different
  14. Loved by You ft. Burna Boy
  15. Anyone
  16. Lonely w/ benny blanco

Download Justin Bieber Justice Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.