ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – Chilombo [Deluxe Edition]

ALBUM: Jhené Aiko - Chilombo [Deluxe Edition]

Jhené Aiko – Chilombo [Deluxe Edition] FULL ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Jhené Aiko has set the ball rolling with a Deluxe version of her album “Chilombo“.

The Deluxe Edition is expected to have more features on the album as well as an extended version of Pu$$y Fairy which she confirmed on her social media page.

Jhené Aiko has however, not released a date as to when the album would be dropping she only posted on her media page the artwork to the album and the big announcement.

Also as I said earlier there are going to be more collab on the album and just incase you’re wondering who those individuals are, we’ll worry no more as I’ve provided a Tracklist to the album below;

In addition, the album by Jhené Aiko – Chilombo Deluxe Edition, housed a total of 23 tracks with guest appearances from 21 Savage, BigSean, AB Soul, Nas, Miguel, Future, Summer Walker and others

‘Chilombo’ (Deluxe Edition) Album Tracklist;


  1. Lotus
  2. Triggered (Freestyle)
  3. None Of Your Concern (Feat. Big Sean)
  4. Spark
  5. B.S. (Feat. H.E.R)
  6. Pu$$y Fairy (OTW)
  7. Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E) (Feat. Future & Miguel)
  8. One Way St. (Feat. AB Soul)
  9. Define Me (Interlude)
  10. Surrender (Ft. Dr Chill)
  11. Tryna Smoke (Ft. Michafonecheck)
  12. Born Tired
  13. Love
  14. 10k Hours (Feat. Nas)
  15. Summer 2020 (Interlude)
  16. Mourning Doves
  17. Pray For You
  18. Lightning & Thunder (Feat. John Legend)
  19. Magic Hour
  20. Party For Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  21. Triggered (Remix) (Feat. 21 Savage & Summer Walker)
  22. Don’t Act Like
  23. Wasted Love Freestyle



See Also

Kehlani Puts Out “It Was Good Until It Wasn’t” Feat. Jhené Aiko, Lucky Daye, James Blake, Tory Lanez And Others

6ix9ine – Gooba

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.