ALBUM: Future – High Off Life

ALBUM: Future – High Off Life


Atlanta Native Rapper Future Hendrix has finally put out his long awaited album tagged “High Off Life“.

The new album ‘High Off Life‘ housed 21 solid tracks with features from Lil Uzi Vert, Drake, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Young Thug and others.

In a recent interview with XXL about his new album, the artiste had this to say ;


It’s about life and being good and just enjoying life,” he told the magazine. “So many tragedies and catastrophes and everything is going on in the world. And you want to enjoy life, as long as you have it. Waking up, breathing, well, you want to be able to soak it all up and be appreciative for every moment on this earth, every moment that you’re living.


Download And Enjoy Below!


High Off Life Album Tracklist;


1. “Trapped in the Sun”

2. “Hitek Tek”

3. “Touch the Sky”

4. “Solitaires” featuring Travis Scott

5. “Ridin Strikers”

6. “One of My”

7. “Posted With Demons”

8. “Hard to Choose One”

9. “Trillionaire” featuring Youngboy Never Broke Again

10. “Harlem Shake” featuring Young Thug

11. “Up the River”

12. “Pray for a Key”

13. “Too Comfortable”

14. “All Bad” featuring Lil Uzi Vert

15. “Outer Space Bih”

16. “Accepting My Flaws”

17. “Life is Good” featuring Drake

18. “Last Name” featuring Lil Durk

19. “Tycoon”

20. “100 Shooters” featuring Meek Mill and Doe Boy

21. “Life Is Good (Remix)” featuring Drake, Dababy and Lil Baby




See Also

WurlD – AfroSoul EP

ALBUM: NAV – Brown Boy 2 (Good Intentions Deluxe)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.