ALBUM: French Montana – CB5 [ZIP]

French Montana - CB5


French Montana finally releases his very much anticipated album tagged “CB5“.

The new album housed a total of 18 solid tracks with features from Jim Jones, Lil Durk, Jack Harlow, Pop Smoke, A$AP Rocky, Benny The Butcher and many Others.

SEE ALSORich The Kid &YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Nobody Safe ZIP DOWNLOAD

French Montana CB5 album is available here on in MP3, M4a, 320kbps, Flac, CDQ, ITunes, Spotify, Torrent, Zippyshare format and free download.

Enjoy And Download French Montana – CB5 Album Zip


French Montana – CB5 Album Zip

CBS Album By French Montana Download Zip

French Montana – CB5 Zip


See “French Montana CB5” Album Tracklist;

  1. Too Late Lyrics (ft. Jim Jones)
  2. Brothers Lyrics (ft. Lil Durk)
  3. Double G Lyrics (ft. Pop Smoke)
  4. Hot Boy Bling Lyrics (ft. Jack Harlow)
  5. FTMU Lyrics
  6. Could It Be Lyrics (ft. Chinx)
  7. Paradise Lyrics (ft. Rafi Malice & Max B)
  8. So Real Lyrics (ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  9. Wave Blues Lyrics (ft. Benny the Butcher)
  10. Yes Sir Lyrics (ft. Lil Durk)
  11. I Know Lyrics (ft. Chinx)
  12. Phenomenon Lyrics (ft. Max B)
  13. Corner Lyrics (ft. Zak & A$AP Rocky)
  14. Straight For The Bag Lyrics (ft. LGP QUA)
  15. How We Doin It Lyrics (ft. Lil Mosey)
  16. You Deserve An Oscar Lyrics
  17. Fallin  Lyrics (ft. Curren$y)
  18. Who Dat Lyrics
  19. Hot Boy Bling (ft. Jack Harlow & Lil Durk) [Remix] Lyrics



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.