ALBUM: Foogiano – Gutta Baby ZIP DOWNLOAD

Foogiano - Gutta Baby Album Zip DOWNLOAD

Georgian Rapper And Lyricist Foogiano (AKA The Mayor) has dropped his debut album tagged “Gutta Baby”.

The rapper has finally decided to put out a project for his fans following the release of his breakout singles “Molly (Baby Mama)” and “Trapper“.

The new album Gutta Baby housed a total of 17 exciting tracks with features from Lil Baby, Tay Keith, Gucci Mane, DaBaby, Jacquees, Geezy Escobar and Pooh Shiesty.

ALSO CHECKALBUM: Coldplay – Everyday Life [ZIP/RAR]

Gutta Baby Album By Foogiano is right here on HeatUpJamz in MP3, M4a, RAR, Torrent, ZIPPYSHARE, Dropbox, Dbree, AAC, ITunes format and free download.

Stream & Download Foogiano Gutta Baby Album Zip


See Foogiano – “Gutta Baby” Album Tracklist;

  1. Intro
  2. The Plan Pt.2
  3. Made It
  4. Molly (Remix) (Feat. Dababy)
  5. Chosen
  6. Star
  7. Trapper (Remix) (Feat. Lil Baby)
  8. Want Me Dead
  9. Greatest
  10. Backend (Feat. Gucci Mane & Jacquees)
  11. Cautious (Feat. Tay Keith)
  12. Overtime (Feat. Geezy Escobar)
  13. Menace (Feat. Pooh Sheiesty)
  14. Yano
  15. Demons
  16. Molly (Baby Mama)
  17. First Day In LA (Feat. Pooh Shiesty)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.