ALBUM: Flavour – Flavour Of Africa [ZIP]

ALBUM: Flavour - Flavour Of Africa [ZIP]

ALBUM: Flavour - Flavour Of Africa [ZIP]

2nite Entertainment Presents this New Album from Label Frontier Flavour titled “Flavour Of Africa”.

The Singer has put out his 7th studio album and this one tagged “Flavour Of Africa” is set to cause a heavy breakdown for other albums.

Flavour had earlier announced the arrival of this album on his birthday 23rd Of November and now he has decided to put out this great masterpiece for our listening pleasure.

The new album housed a total of 16 solid tracks with features From Tekno, Phyno, Fally Ipupa, Waga Gee, Larry Gaaga, Odumeje, Biggie Igba and others.

Flavour Of Africa Album By Flavour is available on HeatUpJamz in ITunes, Spotify, RAR, MP3, M4a, Zippyshare, Datafilehost, Torrent format and free download.

Stream & Download Flavour – Flavour Of Africa ALBUM ZIP


Here’s Flavour – Flavour Of Africa Album Tracklist Below;

1. Flavour of Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Good Woman ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Looking Nyash || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Omo T’emi || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ebube || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Egwu Ndi Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Odoyewu || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Product of Grace || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Omeiheoma || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Skit Ft. Odumeje || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Bestie Ft. Larry Gaaga ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Doings Ft. Phyno || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Umuigbo Ft. Biggie Igba || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Sawa Sawa Ft. Beenie Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Beer Parlor Discussion Ft. Waga Gee || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Berna Ft. Fally Ipupa & Tekno || DOWNLOAD MP3



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.