ALBUM: Flatbush Zombies – Vacation In Hell ZIP

Flatbush Zombies Vacation In Hell Album Zip DOWNLOAD

Flatbush Zombies Vacation In Hell FULL ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

American Hip Hop Group Flatbush Zombies has dropped off this new and amazing album which they tagged “Vacation In Hell“.

The band which consist of 4 super talented act who are based in Flatbush, a town in New York city have always made sure to give the best in all they do and this new album Vacation In Hell is no exception.

The new album housed 19 solid tracks with features from Denzel Curry, Jadakiss, Joey Bada$$, Dia and others.

The album Vacation In Hell by Flatbush Zombies is available here on for your Free download, CDQ, RAR, ITunes, Flac, M4a, AAC, Format.

Download Flatbush Zombies Vacation In Hell Album Zip


See Flatbush Zombies – Vacation In Hell Album Tracklist Below;

1. HELL-O (prod. Tyler Dopps)

2. CHUNKY (prod. Erick The Architect)

3. VACATiON feat. JOEY BADA$$ (prod. Erick The Architect & Tyler Dopps)

4. M.BiSON (prod. Erick The Architect)

5. HEADSTONE (prod. Erick The Architect)

6. BiG SHRiMP (prod. Kirk Knight)

7. LEATHER SYMPHONY feat. A$AP TWELVYY (prod. Erick The Architect)

8. REEL GiRLS feat. BUN B (prod. Erick The Architect)

9. FACTS feat. JADAKISS (prod. Erick The Architect)

10. ASK COURTNEY (prod. Hector Delgado)

11. CROWN feat. PORTUGAL. THE MAN (prod. Erick The Architect)

12. PROXiES (prod. Erick The Architect)

13. U&I feat. DIA (prod. Erick The Architect)

14. THE GODDESS feat. DAVE B (prod. Erick The Architect)

15. TRAPPED (prod. Erick The Architect & Anthony Flammia)

16. BEST AMERiCAN (prod. Erick The Architect)

17. MiSUNDERSTOOD feat. NYCK CAUTION (prod. Erick The Architect & Hector Delgado)

18. YOUAREMYSUNSHiNE (prod. Erick The Architect)

19. THE GLORY feat. DENZEL CURRY (prod. Erick The Architect)


DOWNLOAD Flatbush Vacation In Hell Album Zip (LINK 1)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.