ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy

Drake – Certified Lover Bo Album Download

Drake – Certified Lover Bo Album Download

Drake Certified Lover Boy ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

OVO Sound frontier Drake finally serves up his very much anticipated album project “Certified Lover Boy“.

The new album is the Canadian rappers sixth studio album which was released on the 3rd of september 2021. The album which was slated for release last year got delayed due to some health issues Drake had at the time.

Days before the release, Drake shared the Certified Lover Boy album cover, designed by British artist Damien Hirst, depicting 12 different pregnant woman emoji. Around the same time, billboards sprouted in Toronto seemingly teasing lyrics. Boy, are these Drake lyrics exceedingly Drake: “I don’t miss . . . let alone miss you.” There’s also, “Should’ve said you loved me today because tomorrow is a new day.” I can practically hear the soft clickety clack of Instagram captions being typed away now.

His new album housed 21 outstanding tracks with guest appearances from Jay-Z, Lil Durk, Tems, Lil Baby, Giveon, Travis Scott, 21 Savage,Future, Young Thug and many others.

Certified Lover Boy (CLB) Album Tracklist By Drake

  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls
  4. In The Bible ft. Lil Durk
  5. Love All
  6. Fair Trade
  7. Way 2 Sexy ft. Young Thug, Future
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak ft. YEBBA
  12. No Friends in the Industry
  13. Knife Talk
  14. 7am On Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains (Feat. Teams)
  17. Get Along Better
  18. You Only Live Twice
  19. IMY2
  20. Fucking Fans
  21. The Remorse

Download Drake Certified Lover Boy Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.