ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall [ZIP]

ALBUM: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall


Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu Rex popularly known as Burna Boy Is a Nigerian Singeraand Songwriter was born in the year 1991, and hails from Port Harcourt.

Burna Boy has finally decided to put his most anticipated project “Twice As Tall Album” which is surely going to change the African Music Industry for good.

SEE ALSOKizz Daniel – King Of Love (ALBUM)

The new album “Twice As Tall” by Burna Boy is combination of different beautiful sounds, which was recorded in Lagos, Nigerian during the Covid-19 Pandemic Lockdown.

The album housed a. Total of 15 solid tracks with features from Youssou NʼDour, Naughty By Nature, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin & Stormzy.

While also the album gained appearances from Talented artistes it also had production credits from the likes of LeriQ, Telz, P2J and Rexxie, while Mike Dean, Sean ”DIDDY” Combs, Timbaland, Skread and Jae5.

With executive productions from  “Diddy Combs, Bosede Ogulu and Damini“.

Check Out this new album” Twice As Tall” by Burna Boy and kindly share your thoughts about the album in the comment section below.

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Tracklist;


  1. Level Up (Twice as Tall) [Ft Youssou N’Dour]
  2. Alarm Clock
  3. Way Too Big
  4. Bebo
  5. Wonderful
  6. Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Naughty By Nature [ft. Naught By Nature]
  8. Comma
  9. No Fit Vex
  10. 23
  11. Time Flies [ft. Sauti Sol]
  12. Monsters You Made [ft. Chris Martin]
  13. Wetin Dey Sup
  14. Real Life [ft. Stormzy]
  15. Bank on It

DOWNLOAD Burna Boy Twice As Tall Album Zip  (58Mb)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.