ALBUM: Aminé – Limbo (Deluxe) Zip Download

Aminé - Limbo (Deluxe) Zip Download

Aminé puts out the Deluxe Version to his Debut Sophomore album titled “Limbo”.

The singer had earlier announced the arrival of this project on the 1st of December and now it’s available on all digital platforms.

The Deluxe Edition of Limbo would mark the first time the singer is actually put out a Deluxe project.

Limbo Deluxe Album hosed a total of 21 tracks with guest appearances from Injury Reserve, Valee, Saba, Toosii, JID, Charlie Wilson, Young Thug Slowthai and Vince Staple. 

Limbo (Deluxe) by Aminé is right here on HeatUpJamz in MP3, M4a, 320kbps, CDQ, FLAC, AAC, Leak, Itunes, Torrent, Zippyshare, RAR format and Free Download.

Stream & Download Aminé – Limbo (Deluxe) Album Zip


See Aminé Limbo Deluxe Album Tracklist Below;

01. Mrs. Clean

02. Zack & Cody (feat. Valee)

03. Gelato

04. Talk (feat. Saba)

05. Chicken (feat. Toosii)

06. Buzzin

07. Solid

08. Burden

09. Woodlawn

10. Kobe (0:39)

11. Roots (feat. JID & Charlie Wilson)

12. Can’t Decide

13. Compensating (feat. Young Thug)

14. Shimmy

15. Pressure In My Palms (feat. slowthai & Vince Staple

19. Becky

20. Fetus (feat. Injury Reserve)

21. Reality



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.