ALBUM: Album: Aṣa – Beautiful Imperfection [ZIP]

Album: Aṣa – Beautiful Imperfection

Aṣa Beautiful Imperfection FULL ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

Nigerian-French Recording artist Asa drops this really amazing LP “Beautiful Imperfection” which she has used in capturing the heart of some of her fans.

The album Beautiful Imperfection by Asa was released on the 5th of September 2011 under Naive records. And has since its release received massive love from Audience.

SEE ALSO: Album: Aṣa – The Captivator [ZIP]

This album Beautiful Imperfection housed a total of 14 solid tracks with no Guest Appearances at all. But the delivery on Beautiful Imperfection By Asa was Top Notch.

Beautiful Imperfection Album By Asa is available here on in MP4, MP3, AAC, RAR, TORRENT, ITunes, CDQ, FLAC, 320kbps and Free Download.

SEE ALSO: Album: Aṣa – Bed of Stone [ZIP]

Enjoy And Download Aṣa – Beautiful Imperfection Album

Aṣa – Beautiful Imperfection Album Tracklist;

  1. Asa – Why can’t we
  2. Asa – Maybe
  3. Asa – Be my man
  4. Asa – Preacher man
  5. Asa – BimpÃY
  6.  Asa – The way I feel
  7. Asa – Ok ok
  8. Asa – Dreamer girl (Have you ever heard)
  9. Asa – OrÃY
  10. Asa – Baby gone
  11. Asa – Broda olÃY (Brother olÃY)
  12.  Asa – Questions
  13. Asa – BamidÃYlÃY (Ba’Mi’DÃYlÃY) (Bonus Track)


DOWNLOAD Aṣa – Beautiful Imperfection ALBUM ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.